Mon. - Fri. 8.00am to 7.30pm | Sat. - Sun. 9.00am to 6.00pm

Staff (Songkhla Campus)
  • Dr. Pongpan Pinto

    Director

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5000
    ppongpan@tsu.ac.th

  • Atcharaphon Guamsap

    Head of Library

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5111
    aguam@tsu.ac.th

     

  • Thanchanok Ingviya

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5512
    thanchanok@tsu.ac.th


     


  • Sutattra Kaewponngam

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5511
    supattra@tsu.ac.th


     


  • Laongdow Laokaew

    Head of Information system Development Division

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5315
    laongdow@tsu.ac.th

  • Jittima Damchoo

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5204
    djittima@tsu.ac.th


     

  • Jittima Nuchuay

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5411
    jittima.n@tsu.ac.th


     

  • Todsaporn Kongsujarit

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5412
    todsaporn@tsu.ac.th


     

  • Tittaya Junsuk

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5102
    tittaya@tsu.ac.th


  • Boonyarit Konglamphoon

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5405
    boonyarit@tsu.ac.th

  • Pantip Parnngarm

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5313
    ppantip@tsu.ac.th


  • Sarinya Sungsiri

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5410
    sarinya@tsu.ac.th


  • Suriya Apiwantanakorn

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5101
    suriyaapi@tsu.ac.th


     

  • Amnat Bousri

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5202
    amnat@tsu.ac.th


     

  • Aumaporn Thanuson

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5312
    aumaporn@tsu.ac.th


     

  • Kobkul Suwalak

    Head of Services and information Literacy Division

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5104
    kobkul@tsu.ac.th

  • Kantanasin Thanusorn

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5409
    kantanasill@tsu.ac.th



     

  • Khwanchanok Wiriyakulopas

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5201
    khwanchanok@tsu.ac.th




  • Phakatip Chuchat

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5106
    phakatip@tsu.ac.th



     

  • Kareena Hae-u

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5106
    kareena@tsu.ac.th



     

  • Tawin Piakong

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5106
    tawin@tsu.ac.th



     

  • Nikariya Niwaearbus

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5106
    nikariya@tsu.ac.th



     

  • Niparat Jiranugrom

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5106
    niparat@tsu.ac.th



     

  • Nednapa Sombat

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5106
    nednapa@tsu.ac.th



     

  • Benjawan Tapaya

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5106
    benjawan.t@tsu.ac.th



     

  • Pichamon Thongsuan

    0-7431-7600 ext. 5106
    pichamon@tsu.ac.th